The Essential Ozzy Osbourne

The Essential Ozzy Osbourne

29 Songs
Release Date
Crazy Train
Mr. Crowley
I Don't Know (Live 1981)
Suicide Solution
Goodbye to Romance
Over the Mountain
Flying High Again
Diary of a Madman
Paranoid (Live 1981)
Bark at the Moon
You're No Different
Rock 'n' Roll Rebel
Crazy Babies
Miracle Man
Fire in the Sky
Breakin' All the Rules
Mama, I'm Coming Home
No More Tears
Time After Time
Road to Nowhere
I Don't Want To Change The World (Live 1991-1992)
Perry Mason
I Just Want You
Thunder Underground
See You on the Other Side
Gets Me Through
No Easy Way Out