A Decade of Progressive Vocal Trance (2010-2020)

A Decade of Progressive Vocal Trance (2010-20...

60 Songs
Release Date
From Dust To Ground
Vulnerable (Denis Kenzo Edit)
No Matter What (Raz Nitzan Remix)
Find The Sun (Rafael Frost Remix)
Alice's Door (DRYM Remix)
A Brighter Sunrise (Radio Edit)
Never Coming Down (Rafael Frost Edit) [feat. Polina]
Loss & Innocence (Radio Edit)
We Still Have Each Other
Calming Rain (Radio Edit) [feat. Maria Nayler]
I Will Wait For You (Radio Edit)
As The Leaves Turn To Brown
Even After You're Gone (Radio Edit)
Reverie (Elypsis Remix)
Water Runs Dry (Melo Edit)
Silent For So Long (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
Run & Hide (feat. Alina Renae)
Obsession (Radio Edit) [feat. Sopheary]
River of Light (Radio Edit)
Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Omnia Remix)
The Perfect Lie (Beat Service Remix) [feat. Jess Morgan]
The Unknown (DNS Project Edit)
Perfect Ending (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Edit)
Agree To Disagree (Radio Edit)
Hearts Connected (Radio Edit)