The Inevitable End

The Inevitable End

17 Songs
Release Date
Monument (The Inevitable End Version) [feat. Robyn]
Sordid Affair (feat. Man Without Country)
You Know I Have To Go (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
Save Me (feat. Susanne Sundfør)
I Had This Thing (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
Rong (feat. Robyn)
Here She Comes Again (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
Running To The Sea (feat. Susanne Sundfør)
Compulsion (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
Coup De Grace
Thank You
Do It Again (RYXP Version) [feat. Robyn]
Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart
Caramel Afternoon
Oh No
Something In My Heart