Defected Accapellas Deluxe, Vol. 16

Defected Accapellas Deluxe, Vol. 16

20 Songs
Release Date
Nobody (Accapella)
Somewhere Special (feat. Cat Connors) [Accapella]
Can't Stand It (feat. Marley Munroe) [Accapella]
The Last Time (feat. Leon Lincoln) [Accapella]
In Arms (Accapella)
Two Left Feet (feat. Öhrn) [Accapella]
I'll House U (feat. Keyo) [Accapella]
You Are The One (Accapella)
Give It Up (feat. Jinadu) [Accapella]
You're My Life (Accapella)
Feels Good (feat. HanLei) [Accapella]
Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Accapella)
Midnight Love (Larse's Full Moon Accapella)
Space & Time (feat. Jinadu) [Accapella]
Stand Up (feat. Ramona Renea) [Accapella]
To Burn (feat. Leo Wood) [Accapella]
Ease The Pain (Accapella)
Broke Boy (Accapella)
Surrender (feat. Liz Jai) [Accapella]