17 Songs
Release Date
Conversations Intro (prelude)
One Mind (feat. Neka)
Say Their Names (interlude)
Too Many Lost (feat. Gene Noble & Scott St. Patrick)
Conversation with Kamasi (interlude)
Homeland (feat. Kamasi Washington & Eddie Brown)
6 in the Mornin (feat. B.Slade)
Sunday Mornin (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & PJ Morton) [feat. PJ Morton ( )]
Season (interlude)
Season (feat. Morgen Campbell)
Conversation with Harvey Mason (interlude)
Play Somethin
Initiate (feat. Angie Fisher & Eric Dawkins)
Song in 6 (feat. Sheila E., Sarah Reich & Paul Jackson Jr.)
Wherever (feat. Alex Isley & Terrace Martin)
Purify Me (feat. Peter Collins)
Honest (feat. TJ Wilkins)