Adventure Time: Distant Lands - Obsidian (Original Soundtrack) [Deluxe Edition]

Adventure Time: Distant Lands - Obsidian (Ori...

32 Songs
Release Date
Welcome to the Glass Kingdom
Glassboy Meets the Dragon Larvo
It's Funny (feat. Charlotte Nicdao, Aleks Sennwald & Pete Toms)
Glassboy on the Run
Marceline and Princess Bubblegum Domestic Bliss
I'm Too Old to Die
Marceline and Princess Bubblegum Visit the Glass Kingdom
Marceline Breaks into the Glass Kingdom
Marceline Came to Play Hard
Woke Up (feat. Olivia Olson & Zuzu)
Marceline Appears Victorious
Young Marceline
Red Light (feat. Audrey Bennett)
Princess Bubblegum Discovery During a Glassassin Attack
Flashback Marceline and Princess Bubblegum Argue
Marceline Returns to Her Bunker
See Through (feat. Michaela Dietz)
Plan to Defeat Larvo
Marceline's Reckoning
It's Me Glassboy!
Larvo Strikes
This Thing Really Hates Me
Monster (feat. Olivia Olson & Half Shy)
I Love You, OK!
Simon to the Rescue
Eternity With You (feat. Michaela Dietz & Zuzu)
It's Funny (Demo) [feat. Aleks Sennwald & Pete Toms]
Woke Up (Demo) [feat. Zuzu & Kurran Karbal]
Monster (Demo) [feat. Half Shy]
Eternity With You (Demo) [feat. Zuzu & Kurran Karbal]