Joe Meek: Complete Independent Productions 1961-62

Joe Meek: Complete Independent Productions 19...

109 Songs
Release Date
Can`t You Hear the Beat of a Broken Heart
Dream of the West
The Outlaws
Husky Team
Smoke Signals
Spring Is Near
Indian Brave
Homeward Bound
Western Sunset
Tune for Short Cowboys
Til the Following Night
Good Golly Miss Molly
Son This Is She
Six White Horses
Joe's Been A-Gittin' There
They Tell Us Not to Love
The Donkey's Tale
Let It Snow on Christmas Day
Young Only Once
Honey Cos I Love You
Midnight in Luxembourg
It's Just a Matter of Time
Little Boy Blue
Walk with Me My Angel
Crazy Man Crazy