Blue Note Trip Jazzanova: Lookin' Back/Movin' On

Blue Note Trip Jazzanova: Lookin' Back/Movin'...

25 Songs
Release Date
You Make Me Feel So Good
Think Twice
YuYo (Instrumental) (2002 Digital Remaster)
I've Had A Little Talk (Remastered 2004)
Maiden Voyage
Afreaka (2004 Digital Remaster)
Blue Spirits (Remastered 2004/Rudy Van Gelder Edition)
Love Song (24 Bit Mastering; 2003 Digital Remaster)
Nobody Knows (Remastered 2004)
Sitting Here All Alone
Baltimore Oriole
Senor Blues (Vocal Version; 2000 Digital Remaster)
Theme For Doris (Rudy Van Gelder Edition) [2004 - Remaster]
The Morning Side Of Love
Meci Bon Dieu
Xibaba (Remastered)
Hello To The Wind (2004 Digital Remaster)
Song of Will
Is This All