Rat Pack Rhythm,  Vol. 1: Dean Martin

Rat Pack Rhythm, Vol. 1: Dean Martin

25 Songs
Release Date
Anything You Can Do
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
Mambo Italiano
If You Were the Only Girl in the World
Pennies from Heaven
That's Amore
Under the Bridges of Paris
September Song
Oh Marie
Bye Bye Blackbird
Everybody Loves Somebody
Let Me Go Lover
On an Evening in Roma
Young and Foolish
The Man Who Plays the Mandolino
There's Yes Yes in Your Eyes
Zing-A Zing-A Zing Boom
Room Full of Roses
When You're Smiling
Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
How Do You Speak to an Angel?
I Don't See Me in Your Eyes Anymore
You and Your Beautiful Eyes
Memories Are Made of This