Funky T Presents There is Soul in My House, Vol. 36

Funky T Presents There is Soul in My House, V...

23 Songs
Release Date
New Dimension (Soulmagic Classic)
The Light (Kings of Tomorrow Remix)
I Belong to You (Diego's 87 Fastback Mix) [feat. Viral & Diego Auguanno]
Wake Up (feat. Jazzy D & Miss Bunty)
Stereo Flavas (Jamie Lewis Main Vocal Mix)
Don't Let Me Go (Jose Burgos Mix) [feat. Maximilian G]
I Surrender (Main Mix) [feat. Maiya]
Michael's Prayer (Jamie Lewis Dub Cut)
Crossroads of Love (Ray Paxon Deep Vocal Mix) [feat. Donna Hidalgo]
Love Will Keep Us Together (feat. Kareem)
Your Love (feat. Mpho)
Music and Harmony (Deeptechtheory Mix) [feat. Michael Clifford]
Without You (Jamie Lewis House Mix)
One (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [feat. Joshua]
All I Need (feat. Nicole Mitchell)
Dancin' for My Life (Scott Diaz Remix)
More of You (Soulmagic Classic Mix) [feat. Rasul]
Your Freedom (Ricky Inch Vocal Mix) [feat. Richy Inch]
Figli Delle Stelle (Jamie Lewis House Mix) [feat. Danny Losito]
I Am Blessed (feat. Fil Straughan)
Torn (Esr Rework)
Song of Thanks (Martello Bros. Remix)
Freedom (Othersoul Remix) [feat. Pierre Piccarde]