All for Metal, Vol. 5

All for Metal, Vol. 5

48 Songs
Release Date
Dawn of Victory (Re-Recorded)
Your Tongue's Got the Cat
By Blood Sworn
Last Ride
Dead in the Water
Artificial Souls
Sign of No Return
The Chance
Battering Ram (2017 Version)
Steal Away the Light
Heart of a Beast
Master Them All
Der Fliegende Mann
Reclaim the Sun
Klicks. Likes. Fame. Geil!
Letting Go
Sign of the Dragonhead 
King of Errors
Serious Black Magic
My Little RnR
Higher Love
Ballhog Zone
Repent My Sins
The World to See
Life Is a Mess
Full Throttle