A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 9 (The Full Unmixed Versions)

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 9 (The Full ...

36 Songs
Release Date
Sandstorm (Original Club Mix)
Love You More (Extended Vocal Mix)
Just Be (Antillas Club Mix)
Surrender (Original Mix)
Godspeed (BT 12' Mix)
Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix)
Pulsar (Picotto Tea Mix)
Mustang (Original Mix)
Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Poppiholla (Club Mix)
The Beauty Of Silence (Original Mix)
Deep Sea (Original Mix)
How Long? (Original Mix)
Pocket Damage (Original Extended Mix)
Truly (Signum Remix)
C'est Musique (Armin van Buuren Mix)
Should've Known (Original Mix)
Arctic Globe (Original Mix)
The Theme (Original Mix)
First Strike (Original Mix)
Chakalaka (Original Mix)
Startheme (Thank God For Music) (Original Mix)
YearZero (Original Mix)
Willow (DJ Tiësto's Magikal Remake)
Red Line Highway (Original Mix)
It's Up To You (SymSonic) (Extended Mix)
Surreal (En-Motion Remix)
Lyteo (Rank 1 Remix)
Pure Thrust (NU NRG Remix)
Innocence (Paul van Dyk TPOD Remix)