New Blood

New Blood

14 Songs
Release Date
Lost on You (feat. Phlake)
Summertime (feat. San Holo)
Both of Us (feat. STORi)
Villain (feat. Valentina)
Crash This Party (feat. Tabitha Nauser)
Fake Chanel (feat. A$AP Ferg & Creek Boyz)
Attention (feat. Chace & Kalibwoy)
To the Max (feat. MC Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero & MC Gustta)
Down on Love (feat. Moksi & Yade Lauren)
I'll Be Fine (feat. Kelsey Gill)
Waiting (feat. Rochelle)
Another Life (feat. STORi)