Hotel Cabana (Deluxe Version)

Hotel Cabana (Deluxe Version)

20 Songs
Release Date
Act I (feat. George The Poet)
Welcome To Cabana (feat. Emeli Sande & Tinie Tempah)
Wonder (feat. Emeli Sande)
Think About It (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ella Eyre)
Hollywood (feat. Gabrielle)
Act II (feat. George The Poet)
La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
One Way (feat. Mic Righteous & Maiday)
Pluto (feat. Emeli Sande & Wretch 32)
So Strong (feat. Chasing Grace)
No One’s Here To Sleep (feat. Bastille)
Lifted (feat. Emeli Sande)
Top Floor (Cabana) [feat. Ed Sheeran]
Epilogue (feat. George The Poet)
Never Be Your Woman (Bonus Track) [feat. Wiley & Emeli Sande]
Daddy (Ifan Dafydd Remix [Bonus Track]) [feat. Naughty Boy]
Get Lucky (Bonus Track) [feat. Tanika]
Lifted (Bonus Track) [feat. Emeli Sande & Professor Green]
Wonder (Kidnap Kid Remix [Bonus Track]) [feat. Emeli Sande & Matt Relton]
La La La (Kaos Remix [Bonus Track]) [feat. Sam Smith]