Make Up Your Own Damn Mind
Boojie Woojie
Sunday Morning
What They Ain't Got
I Ain't Got Time For You
Nothing To Worry About
Go Down Swingin'
Raghat Boogie
Scattered Up
My Rat Pack
Joined At The Hip And More
Puttin' My Best Foot Forward
Icy Cool Smoke
Baseball Crazy
Just Like Me (Mix Version)
I'm Gratified (Vocal Mix)
Walk My Way
Smoking Hot Boogie
Boogie Woogie Piano Magic
Boogie Woogie Ride
Chandelier Swingin'
Bugle Boy (Mix Version)