Maniac (Music from the Netflix Limited Series)

Maniac (Music from the Netflix Limited Series...

32 Songs
Release Date
Out of Nothing, Everything
Lost Without Connection
Searching for a Loved One
The A Pill
Final Question
Metal Tears
Describe Your Emotional State
Blind Spots
We're Gonna Get You Out of Here
If Someone Tries to Chop It Down
Force of Nature
My Mind Is Playing Tricks
A Fate Worse Than Death
Welcome Back Subjects
It Felt Like an Escape
The Lake of the Clouds
This Place Feels Different
My Greatest Triumphs
A Quest to Connect
Love Unconditionally
Where I'm Supposed to Be
The Fate of the World
Back for Revenge
Inner Demons
This Is Goodbye for Us
Annie and Owen