Hard Rock Sofa

244.8K Plays
Here We Go / Quasar (Hybrid Remix)
Welcome To St. Tropez (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [feat. Kalenna]
Welcome To St. Tropez (Hard Rock Sofa Radio Edit) [feat. Kalenna]
В космосе чувств (Full Fiction & Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
Missed Chance (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)

Hard Rock Sofa are a Russian electronic dance music duo formed in Smolensk in 2005. Composed of Alexander Shapovalov and Denis Chepikov, they are currently signed to Axwell's Axtone Records. Prior to 2012, they have collaborated closely with another Russian EDM trio, Swanky Tunes.