10 Years

219.8K Plays

10 Years is an American alternative metal band, formed in Knoxville, Tennessee in 1999. The band consists of Jesse Hasek (lead vocals), Ryan Johnson (guitar, backing vocals), and Brian Vodinh (drums, guitar, backing vocals). The band's original lead singer, Mike Underdown, left in 2001 and was replaced by Jesse Hasek which the band is recognized for having today. 10 years have released six albums to date, their latest, From Birth to Burial, was released in April 2015.