456.8K Plays
I'll Reach You
Rolling in the deep
Who's Loving You? (feat. Anastacia)
Ghost Town
Safe (MKC & Auryn Remix) [feat. Abe Phine]
Neon Lovers (feat. Auryn)

The band is made up of five members that appeared previously on various talent show series in Spain. Various members of the band have taken part at different occasions in contests like Factor X, Veo Veo, La Batalla de los Coros and at Junior Eurovision Song Contest qualifications. Dani Fernández represented Spain in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2006, and remains the last Spanish entrant on ...