Biffy Clyro

386.2K Plays
North Of No South (Edit)
The Modern Leper (from Tiny Changes: A Celebration of Frightened Rabbit's 'The Midnight Organ Fight')

Biffy Clyro are a Scottish rock band that formed in Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, comprising Simon Neil (guitar, lead vocals), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and Ben Johnston (drums, vocals). Currently signed to 14th Floor Records, they have released six studio albums, three of which (Puzzle, Only Revolutions and Opposites) reached the top five in the UK Albums Chart, with their sixth studio album Opp ...