Bryan White

290.8K Plays
From This Moment On (feat. Bryan White)
God Gave Me You
From This Moment On (feat. Shania Twain)
I'm Not Supposed to Love You Anymore
Everywhere I Turn
Busy Doin Nothin
Smile from Across the Ocean (feat. Alan Hall, Bryan White, Satoshi Arakawa & Erisa Goto)

Bryan White (born February 17, 1974) is an American country music artist. Signed to Asylum Records in 1994 at age 20, White released his self-titled debut album that year. Both it and its follow-up, 1996's Between Now and Forever, were certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, and 1997's The Right Place was certified gold. His fourth album, 1999's How Lucky I Am, produced 2 top 40 singles. White has charted seventeen singles on the Billboard country charts, of which six reached number 1: "Someone Else's Star" in 1995, "Rebecca Lynn," "I'm Not Supposed To Love You Anymore," "From This Moment On," (With Shania Twain) "So Much for Pretending" in 1996, and "Sittin' on Go" in 1997. "So Much for Pretending" was the most successful of these songs, spending two weeks at Number One.