193K Plays
Alone Again
Goodbye My Friend
Dream Warriors
In My Dreams
Kiss of Death

Dokken is an American metal band formed in 1978. They split up in 1989 but reformed four years later. The group accumulated numerous charting singles and has sold more than 10 million albums worldwide. The band was nominated for a Grammy in 1989. The classic Dokken line-up consisted of founder Don Dokken on vocals, George Lynch on lead guitar, Mick Brown on drums, and Jeff Pilson on bass, who replaced the Ratt bound Juan Croucier in early 1984. Currently only Dokken and Brown remain from the original line-up. After several personnel changes on guitar, Dokken's attorney Jon Levin stepped in to fill the role in 2004. In 2001, Barry Sparks replaced Jeff Pilson on bass. In 2009, Sean McNabb (formerly with Great White and Quiet Riot) replaced Barry Sparks on bass guitar; the band's current bass player is Mark Boals.