Big Time Rush

1.4M Plays


Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) is an American boy band formed in 2009. The group consists of Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena, Jr. and Logan Henderson. The starring the Nickelodeon's television series Big Time Rush and signed to a record deal with Nick Records simultaneously with the television series, and then the group was eventually signed to Columbia Records. The show ran from Nov ...