Death Grips

143.9K Plays
Steroids (Crouching Tiger Hidden Gabber)
Fuck a Bitch (feat. Death Grips)

Death Grips is an American hip hop group from Sacramento, California, United States, formed in 2010. The group consists of rapper MC Ride, drummer Zach Hill, and producer Andy Morin (often erroneously referred to as 'Flatlander', which is in fact another name Death Grips use for their music production as a band). The band's music has been described as combining hip hop, industrial music, and noise ...