186.9K Plays
Perfect World
Move in the Right Direction
Love Long Distance
Gossip (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.]
Men In Love (NRJ Session)
Yr Mangled Heart (Guns 'n' Bombs Trashbags Remix)

Gossip is a three-piece American indie rock band formed in 1999 in Olympia, Washington. The band consists of singer Beth Ditto, guitarist Brace Paine and drummer Hannah Blilie. After releasing several recordings, the band broke through with their 2006 studio album, Standing in the Way of Control (2006). A follow-up, Music for Men, was released in 2009. The band plays a mix of post-punk revival, indie rock, and dance-rock. Their latest album, A Joyful Noise, was released in May 2012.