Hot Chelle Rae

1.0M Plays
I Like It Like That (feat. New Boyz)
Why Don't You Love Me (feat. Demi Lovato)
High Maintenance (feat. Hot Chelle Rae)

Hot Chelle Rae (/ˌhɒt ˌʃɛl ˈreɪ/ HOT SHEL RAY) is an American pop rock band formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2005. The band consists of Ryan Follesé (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Nash Overstreet (lead guitar, backing vocals), and Jamie Follesé (drums). Their debut album, Lovesick Electric, was released on October 27, 2009. They gained widespread attention for their 2011 double platinum single, "T ...