Guns N' Roses

8.4M Plays

The following is a list of musicians who have been members of American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. Formed in 1985, the band currently comprises lead vocalist and pianist Axl Rose, guitarists Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal and Richard Fortus, bassist and backing vocalist Tommy Stinson, drummer Frank Ferrer and keyboardists and backing vocalists Dizzy Reed and Chris Pitman. Guns N' Roses was formed in Los ...