41.6K Plays
Di Pintu Mahligai
Bukan Niatku
Karam Di Laut Duka
Mawar Kasturi
Bersabarlah Sayang

Iklim is a group of musicians and singers in Malaysia. Iklim group is a rock band that formed in end of the 1980s, or more specifically the year 1989. This group is synonymous with the delivery of rock songs and rhythmic slow (slow rock). Iklim debut album, Satu Kesan Abadi (1990), was released in 1993 under SCS Record, now known as the Rock Record of Malaysia. Satu Kesan Abadi became platinum and spawned several hit singles in 1991.