Ermal Meta

55.9K Plays
Non mi avete fatto niente (feat. Fabrizio Moro)
Vietato morire
Dall'alba al tramonto

Ermal Meta (born 20 April 1981) is an Italian-Albanian singer-songwriter. He was a member of Italian bands Ameba4 and La Fame di Camilla, both of which competed in the Newcomers' section of the Sanremo Music Festival. After becoming a songwriter for several Italian artists, he launched his solo career, releasing two studio albums: Umano (2016) and Vietato morire (2017). The latter peaked at number ...