One Sonic Society

5,282 Plays
Love Song (feat. Elle Limebear)
Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Beginning to End) [feat. Mike Weaver]

One Sonic Society is a Christian Contemporary-Praise & Worship collective of Christian musicians from around the globe. That collective is composed of noted songwriter Jason Ingram on vocals, guitar and piano, noted Delirious? lead guitarist Stuart Garrard on guitar and vocals, noted Hillsong UNITED drummer Paul Mabury on drums and programming, Jonathan Thatcher noted bass guitarist from Delirious? on bass and synths. The Christian music collective released their debut studio album under the Essential Records label on 28 February 2012 called Forever Reign. Their only charted single "Forever Reign" was put in rotation during 2011 by many US radio stations. On 7 January 2012, the song was No. 7 on K-LOVE top songs chart and was at the same number on 14 January.