14.9K Plays
Jingle Bell Rock
Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem)
Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem) [ASOT 845]
Safe Inside You (PureNRG Remix) [feat. Betsie Larkin]
Midnight Blue (ASOT 832)

PureNRG (stylized as "pureNRG" and pronounced "Pure Energy") was a Christian pop group from Nashville, Tennessee. They were signed to Fervent Records in late 2006. They released six albums: their self-titled debut pureNRG (released May 2007), their second album Here We Go Again (released April 2008), a Christmas album A pureNRG Christmas (released September 2008), a remix album reNRGized (released December 2008), and their junior album The Real Thing (released July 2009). Their final album Graduation: The Best of pureNRG was released July 20, 2010.