Sounds Under Radio

25K Plays

Sounds Under Radio are an alternative rock band from Austin, Texas featuring Lang Freeman (vocals, guitar), Bradley Oliver (bass, keyboard), Doug Wilson (guitar), and Sonny Sanchez (drums). The song "Portrait of a Summer Thief" was written by Danny Elfman and featured on the Spider-Man 3 soundtrack. Their first LP, Cinematica was released on October 14, 2008. A second LP, Where My Communist Heart Meets My Capitalist Mind was released on May 3, 2011.