260.4K Plays
I Ain't the One
Hot Thoughts
Can I Sit Next to You
Inside Out (Fabrizio Moretti Remix)
Lines in the Suit - 30 Minutes Old (1999 Home Demo)
Shake It Off

Spoon is an American rock band formed in Austin, Texas. The band is composed of Britt Daniel (vocals, guitar); Jim Eno (drums); Rob Pope (bass guitar, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals), Eric Harvey (keyboard, guitar, percussion, backing vocals), and Alex Fischel (keyboard, guitar).