Hall & Oates

692.7K Plays

VH1 Behind the Music: The Daryl Hall and John Oates Collection is a compilation album by Hall & Oates. Behind the Music was a TV series on VH1 and this compilation was released in connection with a Hall & Oates episode. It features 3 new (at the time) studio tracks and a few new live recordings. Two of the three new songs ("Heartbreak Time," and "Do It for Love") were recorded for Hall & Oates nex ...