The Lettermen

20.7K Plays
16 Reasons (Why I Love You) (Remastered)
Theme From 'A Summer Place'
Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
I Only Have Eyes For You

The Lettermen is an American male pop music vocal trio. The Lettermen's trademark is close-harmony pop songs with light arrangements. The group started in 1959. They have had two Top 10 singles (both #7), 16 Top 10 singles on the Adult Contemporary chart including one #1, 32 consecutive Billboard Magazine chart albums, 11 gold records, and five Grammy nominations.