The Low Anthem

7,912 Plays

The Low Anthem is an American indie folk band from Providence, Rhode Island, formed in 2006. The band consists of Ben Knox Miller (vocals, guitar), Jeff Prystowsky (drums, vocals, double bass), Mike Irwin (bass, trumpet, guitar), Tyler Osborne (guitar, bass) and Florence Wallis (vocals, violin). Founded by duo Ben Knox Miller and Jeff Prystowsky, The Low Anthem recorded and self-released two studi ...