The Temper Trap

600.1K Plays
Dancing In The Dark (triple j Like A Version)
Multi-Love (triple j Like A Version)
Don't Fight It (triple j Like A Version)

The Temper Trap is an Australian band that formed in 2005. The core members are Dougy Mandagi on vocals, Jonathon Aherne on bass guitar, Toby Dundas on drums and Joseph Greer on keyboards and guitar. In 2008, the group relocated from Melbourne to London. The band released their debut album Conditions in June 2009 to favourable reviews and commercial success; it peaked at No. 9 on the ARIA Albums C ...