529.5K Plays
Idlewild (feat. Josephine Oniyama)
Love Will Come Through
Aaja Ko Raat Ma (feat. Sarin Tamang, Tiny B & Travis)
Ajin del Tirón

Travis are a Scottish rock band formed in Glasgow in 1990, comprising Fran Healy (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Dougie Payne (bass guitar, backing vocals), Andy Dunlop (lead guitar, banjo, backing vocals) and Neil Primrose (drums, percussion). The band has released 7 studio albums: Good Feeling (1997), The Man Who (1999), The Invisible Band (2001), 12 Memories (2003), The Boy With No Name (2007), O ...