White Lies

164.6K Plays
There Goes Our Love Again (GOOSE Version)

White Lies are an English post-punk band from Ealing, London. Formerly known as Fear of Flying, the core band members are, Harry McVeigh (lead vocals, guitar), Charles Cave (bass guitar and backing vocals), and Jack Lawrence-Brown (drums). The band perform live as a five-piece, when sidemen Tommy Bowen and Rob Lee. join the line up. White Lies' musical style has been described as dark yet upliftin ...