Zero 7

655.2K Plays
Somersault (Radio Eins Acoustic Session)
Give It Away
Somersault (Radio Edit)
Ordinary Boy (Zero 7 Remix)
Symmetry (Zero 7 Remix)
Swimmers (feat. Jem Cooke)

Zero 7 is a British musical duo consisting of Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. They began as studio engineers and in 1997 formed the group Zero 7. Their debut album, Simple Things, was released in 2001. Subsequent albums include When It Falls, The Garden and Yeah Ghost.