The Presidents of the United States of Americ...

7,319 Plays

The Presidents of the United States of America, sometimes referred to as PUSA, The Presidents or Pot USA, is a twice Grammy-nominatedAmerican alternative rock band. The band formed in Seattle, Washington, in 1993. The three-piece group currently comprises vocalist and "basitarist" Chris Ballew, drummer and vocalist Jason Finn with "guitbassist" and vocalist Andrew McKeag. "Guitbassist" and vocalist Dave Dederer was a member of the band for 11 years before leaving in 2004. They have released six studio albums since forming in 1993. On February 14, 2014 they released their latest album, Kudos to You!