Maxïmo Park

16.8K Plays
Midnight on the Hill (Recorded Live at Vada Studios)
The National Health (Recorded Live at Vada Studios)
I Want You to Stay (Recorded Live at Vada Studios)

Maxïmo Park are a British alternative rock band, formed in 2000. They are signed to Warp Records. The band consists of Paul Smith (vocals), Duncan Lloyd (guitar), Archis Tiku (bass guitar), Lukas Wooller (keyboard) and Tom English (drums). The band have released five studio albums: A Certain Trigger (2005); Our Earthly Pleasures (2007), Quicken the Heart (2009), The National Health (2012) and Too Much Information (2014). The first two albums went gold in the UK and their debut was nominated for the Mercury Prize.