Planet Funk

28K Plays
Cuore Matto (Planet Funk Remix)
Il geghegè (Planet Funk Remix)
Inside All the People (Harvey's Ibiza Sleepy Mix)

Planet Funk is an Italian electronic dance musical ensemble. The group is composed of Marco Baroni, Domenico "GG" Canu, Sergio Della Monica, Alex Neri and Alex Uhlmann, in addition to a series of guest singers in collaboration like Dan Black, Sally Doherty, Raiz, John Graham and Giuliano Sangiorgi. Alex Uhlmann joined as the band's latest lead singer in November 2010.