The Uncluded

3,459 Plays

The Uncluded is an American alternative hip hop group, formed by rapper Aesop Rock and singer-songwriter Kimya Dawson. In 2013, they released their debut album, titled Hokey Fright, through Rhymesayers Entertainment. On February 11, 2013, The Uncluded released their first music video on YouTube. The single is titled "Earthquake". Their debut album Hokey Fright was released on May 7, 2013. The video for their third single "Delicate Cycle" has a cameo of Lil Bub.