237K Plays
Sa Isang Sulyap Mo
Sa Isang Sulyap Mo (Acoustic)
Sa Puso Ko'y Ikaw
Do You Love Me?
Ikaw Na Nga Talaga
Pasensya Na

1:43 (pronounced as "one forty-three") are a Filipino pop boy band based in the Philippines consisting of Anjo Resurreccion, Gold Aquino, Yuki Sakamoto and Ronald Golding. They are signed with MCA Records. Their debut slambook-album titled "Time For Love" under MCA Records was released on April 27, 2011. On its first week, the album was named as the No. 2 Best Selling OPM Album by Odyssey Records and Videos and No. 5 in the Overall Ranking (including foreign artists).