Urban Cone

458.7K Plays
Old School
Sadness Disease
Sadness Disease (Last Lynx Remix) [feat. Robin Eveborn]
Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
Freak (WeSmile Remix)
Old School (The Reprise)
Sadness Disease (AiYLO Remix)

Urban Cone is a Swedish indie pop band from Stockholm, Sweden formed in 2010 by Emil Gustafsson (vocals, bass), Rasmus Flyckt (vocals, keyboard), Magnus Folkö (drums), Tim Formgren (guitar) and Jacob William Sjöberg (keyboard). The group was formed while its members were all in high school. The group's debut album Our Youth was released on May 8, 2013 in the United States, and was produced and recorded in Flyckt's living room.