Kylie Minogue

4.7M Plays
Only You (with James Corden)
Can't Get You out of My Head
Beautiful (feat. Kylie Minogue)
Stop Me from Falling
Better Than Today (Bimbo Jones Club Remix)
Go Hard or Go Home
Can't Get You Out of My Head (K & M's Mindprint Mix)

Artist Collection is a compilation album by Australian pop–dance singer Kylie Minogue. It was released by BMG International on 20 September 2004 in the United Kingdom. The album contained songs from Minogue's two Deconstruction Records album's Kylie Minogue (1994) and Impossible Princess (1997), as well as rare songs and B-sides. It was also released as a DVD.