28.4K Plays
The Other Side of Mt. Heart Attack - Single Mix
Pro Anti Anti
The Other Side of Mt. Heart Attack
Left Speaker Blown
Dress Walker
Top Ticket (Liars Remix)

Liars is a three-piece band formed in 2000 and currently consisting of Angus Andrew (vocals/guitar), Aaron Hemphill (percussion, guitar, synth), and Julian Gross (drums) from Los Angeles. They have released seven studio albums and are signed to Mute Records. Having gone through a number of line-up changes since incarnation, they combine elements of punk-rock with electronica.