383.5K Plays
I Think I'm Paranoid
The World Is Not Enough
I Think I'm Crystalized (The Crystal Method Extended Edit)
Medication (Acoustic)
Push It (Boom Boom Satellites Mix)

Garbage is an American-Scottish alternative rock band formed in Madison, Wisconsin, in 1993. The group consists of Scottish musician Shirley Manson (vocals, keyboards, guitar) and American musicians Duke Erikson (bass, guitar, keyboards), Steve Marker (guitar, keyboards), and Butch Vig (drums, percussion). All four members are involved in songwriting and production. The band have counted worldwide ...