488.8K Plays
Sugar for the Pill
Falling Ashes
Star Roving
No Longer Making Time
Frustrated Operator (Slowdive Remix)
Sugar for the Pill (Avalon Emerson's Gilded Escalation)

Slowdive are an English rock band that formed in Reading, Berkshire in 1989. The band consists of Rachel Goswell on vocals and guitar, Simon Scott on drums, Neil Halstead on vocals and guitar, Nick Chaplin on bass and Christian Savill on guitar. Several other drummers also briefly played with the band, including Ian McCutcheon, Adrian Sell, and Neil Carter. Halstead was the band's primary songwrit ...